It is currently March 18th, 2024, 11:37 pm

All times are UTC-04:00

PostPosted: February 26th, 2012, 8:00 pm 
Fresh Meat
Fresh Meat

Wow, I am so glad I caught up with you guys. I walked into GBWC one day and my key didn't work.

Anyhoo, for those of you who don't know...I'm Mike Devicente, self-taught, self-disciplined, self....absorbing *eyeflick* Ghostbuster originally from the Sun City, but I moved out to West Coast to get a tan....That's just a little joke. I'm very intelligent with a highly scientific background in paranormal psychology...and despite what everyone says I'm NOT actually a humongous nerd that eats too much and spends large portions of every mission possessed.

I'm pleased to make your acquaintance. Now, if everyone would mind lining up for a moment, I've got a large supply of frisbee's, coozies, and bottle openers with my picture on them to hand out.

PostPosted: February 26th, 2012, 8:54 pm 
Administrator
Administrator

Zodiac: Taurus
mikedevicente wrote:
Wow, I am so glad I caught up with you guys. I walked into GBWC one day and my key didn't work..

We're just being quiet right now. Jason and I both have stuff in the pipeline.

If there's a little more literal truth behind the joke, like you're having trouble logging into our board, just let me know and I'll see what I can do to fix it.

Anyway, Welcome to the Ectozone.
:)

PostPosted: February 26th, 2012, 10:53 pm 
Fresh Meat
Fresh Meat

Nah, I can log in there just fine. I have an incomplete story of my own to finish and a couple of story ideas as well. It's good to see that one of these sites is still up and around, and hey, maybe there's a fic or two around here which can use my....unique perspective.

PostPosted: February 29th, 2012, 1:11 pm 
I Have No Life
I Have No Life

Zodiac: Gemini
nice to see you man. Sadly I had to put my storys on hold again.

pleas parden my speling but I'm a littel dislexik and can't tipe whel

PostPosted: April 24th, 2012, 7:09 am 
Doberman
Doberman